Meet Our Team

- Eamon Kelly is our service man and sales rep, covering all of Ireland. Contact: 0874170722 / eamon@kellyhc.ie 

- Mairead Kelly is the head of sales and orders. Contact: 074 95 94888 / sales@kellyhc.ie 

- Frances O Donnell is in charge of accounts. Contact: 074 95 94888 / frances@kellyhc.ie

- Robert O Neil is our sales manager. Contact: 075 978 19401 / robert@kellyhc.ie

- Brendan O Connor is our sales rep in the Sligo & South Donegal Area. Contact: 0868160069 / brendan@kellyhc.ie 

- Paul O Neil is our sales rep in the Northern Donegal & Derry area. Contact: 086 8012740 / paul@kellyhc.ie

- Enda O Rourke is our sales rep in the Killybegs & Donegal town area. Contact: 0873329178 / enda@kellyhc.ie 

- Conor O Donnell is head of our logistics team. Contact: 087 327 0154